Alison Byrne Healing - Live Life Well
Members of the Dail Health Committee


Stephen Donnelly TD                     stephen.donnelly@oireachtas.ie 

Bernard Durkan TD                        bernard.durkan@oireachtas.ie 

Dr Michael Harty TD                       michael.harty@oireachtas.ie 

Alan Kelly TD                                  alan.kelly@oireachtas.ie 

Margaret Murphy O’Mahony TD   
                                      margaret.murphyomahony@oireachtas.ie 

Kate O’Connell TD                           kate.oconnell@oireachtas.ie 

Louise O’Reilly TD                           louise.oreilly@oireachtas.ie 

Senator Colm Burke                        colm.burke@oireachtas.ie 

Senator John Dolan                         john.dolan@oireachtas.ie 

Senator Ronan Mullen                     ronan.mullen@oireachtas.ie 

Senator Keith Swanick                     keith.swanick@oireachtas.ie